ONE PLUS ONE (2014-15)


 

 

 

 

 

 

ONE PLUS ONE

HCC & SASD Faculty Exhibition
Housatonic Community College &
Shintaro Akatsu School of Design
Faculty Exhibition 2014

The Housatonic Community College & Shintaro Akatsu School of Design Faculty Exhibition 2014 offers a diverse exhibition chock full of work by full time faculty members and part time instructors from both institutions. Featuring: graphic design, Painting, photos, sculpture, video art, drawing, digital arts, typography, installation, and illustration. The reception on Oct. 23rd 5:30-7:30 pm is free and open to the public. Please join us for what is to be a lively historic event! The gallery hours are Monday through Friday, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.; and Saturday, 12 to 4 p.m.

For more information about the exhibition, contact Gallery Director Peter Konsterlie at 203.576.4034 or schelfhaudtgallery@gmail.com for more information about upcoming performances and art exhibitions.

Shintaro Akatsu School of Design (SASD) on the University of Bridgeport campus is located in the Arnold Bernhard Center (ABC), 84 Iranistan Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06604

Load in Date: Oct. 11th 11 am- 2:00 pm
Reception Date: Oct. 23rd 5:30- 7:30 pm
Closing Date:  Jan. 25th

Juan Andreiu
Tom Brenner
Matthew Capezzuto
Christina Ciacci | www.christinaciacci.com
John Favret | www.johnfavret.com
Nick Healy | www.nhealy.com
John Kandalaft
Peter Konsterlie | www.konsterlie.net
Emily Larned | www.redcharming.com
Sarah Lasley
Ernest Lopez
Rick McCollum | www.rickmccollum.com
Gus Moran | youtu.be/61qOMYZgd1k
Gary Munch | www.munchfonts.com
Carmine Picarello
Andy Pinto
Andrew Prayzner
Pete Rembetsy | www.kentart.org/AOM.html
Christian Ruggiero | sasd.bridgeport.edu/christian-ruggiero
Suzan Shutan | www.suzanshutan.com
Tom Skippa | youtu.be/u6X_A1GxcCs
Maggie Sullivan
Karen Wheeler | www.karenart.com
Lydia Viscardi | www.lydiaviscardi.com
Natalie Westbrook | www.nataliewestbrook.com